NAMI
National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from http://www.nami.org/
(800) 950-NAMI; info@nami.org
©2014
 

Washington residents: Now you can purchase a NAMI membership online!

Click here to join and get immediate access to member benefits.

Otherwise: To join NAMI or for information on membership,
click here to contact your State NAMI office.

NAMI Snohomish County

Address: NAMI Snohomish County
PO Box 12487
Everett, WA 98206-2487
Phone: (425) 339-3620
Email: nami.snohomish.county@gmail.com
Website: www.namisnohomishcounty.org
Serving: Snohomish County
 

Contacts

Name: David Hall
Position: Vice President
Email: dhall@ci.everett.wa.us
Name: Jimmy Phillips
Position: Board Member
Email: JPhillips@everettwa.gov
Name: Keith Binkley
Position: President
Email: ecobink@gmail.com
Name: Kimberly Miller
Position: Board Member
Email: kimberly.miller.office@gmail.com
Name: Laurie Ummel
Position: Secretary
Email: laurieummel@gmail.com
Name: Mr. Don Swan
Position: Board Member
Email: d_hswan@yahoo.com
Name: Mr. Jim Bloss
Position: Board Member
Email: jfcbloss@earthlink.net
Name: Mr. Mark Soine
Position: Board Member
Email: Mark@soine.com
Name: Mr. Michael Goza
Position: Board Member
Email: michael.goza64@gmail.com
Name: Ms. Karen Schilde
Position: Board Member
Email: schildek@comcast.net
Name: Ms. Kathy Chiles
Position: Board Member
Email: k.chiles22@live.com
Name: Tena Kibbey
Position: Treasurer
Email: tkibbey@hotmail.com
In Your State

NAMI Basics

NAMI Family-to-Family

NAMI Peer-to-Peer

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group

NAMI Family Support Group

NAMI In Our Own Voice

NAMI on Campus

NAMIWALKS

Grading the States

View all upcoming classes & programs for NAMI Washington.

To contact NAMI Washington or its other NAMI Affiliates, click here.

Education, Training, and Programs

See NAMI Snohomish County's full program list.

Program Dates Location Details & Registration
NAMI Peer-to-Peer 10/01/14 Everett 98204 Details & Registration
NAMI Family-to-Family 09/09/14

Classes typically run in the spring and fall. Please contact us for more information

Everett 98203 Details & Registration
NAMI Family-to-Family 09/08/14

Classes run in the spring and fall. Please contact us for more information

Edmonds 98026 Details & Registration

There are more programs scheduled! See NAMI Snohomish County's full program list.

Affiliate leaders: Is your information out-of-date? Update it now online or via Member Services.

Back