Meet the Staff

Not sure who to contact? Need support with the website? Looking for more information? Let us know at the link below.

Have a Question?

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Abigail Colodner Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Amy Hutchinson Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Anais Nin Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Andrew Sperling Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Angela Kimball Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Anita Herron Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Beth Monroe Finance and Human Resources bmonroe@nami.org
Blythe Laney Finance and Human Resources blaney@nami.org
Bob Scott Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Brandon Graham Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Britzel Zuñiga Internal Strategy and Support bzuniga@nami.org
Cheri Villa Senior Leadership Team cvilla@nami.org
Christine Allen Information, Support and Education callen@nami.org
Chuck Harman Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Danya Haywood Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Darcey Mamone Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
David Levy Finance and Human Resources dlevy@nami.org
Dawn Brown Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Don LammTest Communications and Marketing dlamm@nami.org
Don Lamm Marketing and Communications marcom@nami.org
Elizabeth Monrad Field Advancement memberservices@nami.org
Gustavo Guerrero Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Hanem Ali Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Hannah Wesolowski Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Heidi Guglielmino Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
James Stewart Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Jennifer Rothman Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Jessica Hart Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Jessica Edwards Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Jessica Murnin Finance and Human Resources jmurnin@nami.org
Julie Erickson Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Juno Pitchford Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Karen Gerndt Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Katrina Gay Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Kelly Griffin Field Advancement kgriffin@nami.org
Ken Duckworth Information, Support and Education kduckworth@nami.org
Kris Eschman Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Laura Usher Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Laura Kiel Finance and Human Resources lkiel@nami.org
Laura "Luna" Greenstein Marketing and Communications marcom@nami.org
Lauren Gleason Marketing and Communications marcom@nami.org
Liz Taylor Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Liz Norton Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Lynne Saunders Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
MaJosé Carrasco Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Marguerite Leishman Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Maria-Jose Lopez Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Mary Giliberti Senior Leadership Team executivedirector@nami.org
Michelle Vaughan Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Nathan Lemon Marketing and Communications marcom@nami.org
Renata Ponichtera Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Ronald Honberg Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Ross Kerr Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Sara Mallick Strategic Alliances and Development donorservices@nami.org
Sarah O'Brien Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Saunji Fyffe Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Shannon Scully Advocacy and Public Policy mhpolicy@nami.org
Shelley Miller Internal Strategy and Support IT@nami.org
Sue Medford Senior Leadership Team smedford@nami.org
Susan Gaffney Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Suzanne Robinson Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Tanya Ryder Information, Support and Education star@nami.org
Teri Brister Information, Support and Education namieducation@nami.org
Valerie Hunter Field Advancement vhunter@nami.org
Wayne Baldaro Field Advancement fieldcapacity@nami.org
Will Jarred Marketing and Communications marcom@nami.org